910.692.7271
145 W. Pennsylvania Ave., Southern Pines, NC 28387
www.pinestrawmag.com

 


Jim Dodson, Editor
jim@pinestrawmag.com

Andie Stuart Rose, Creative Director
andie@pinestrawmag.com

Lauren M. Coffey, Graphic Designer
lauren@pinestrawmag.com

Alyssa Rocherolle, Graphic Designer
alyssa@pinestrawmag.com

Contributing Editors
Deborah Salomon, Staff Writer
Mary Novitsky, Proofreader
Sara King, Proofreader

Contributing Photographers
John Gessner, Laura L. Gingerich, Tim Sayer

Contributors
Tom Allen, Cos Barnes, Harry Blair, Tom Bryant, Susan Campbell, Bill Case, Wiley Cash, Geoff Cutler,
Tony Cross, Al Daniels, Annette Daniels, Kimberly Taws Daniels, Mart Dickerson, Clyde Edgerton, Rosetta Fawley,
Bill Fields, London Gessner, Robyn James, Brian Lampkin, Jan Leitschuh, Meridith Martens, Lee Pace,
Jeanne Paine, Joyce Reehling, Astrid Stellanova, Angie Tally, Sam Walker, Janet Wheaton

David Woronoff, Publisher

Advertising Sales
Ginny Trigg, PineStraw Sales Coordinator
910.693.2481, ginny@thepilot.com

Deborah Fernsell, 910.693.2516
Terry Hartsell, 910.693.2513
Kerry Hooper, 910.693.2498
Perry Loflin, 910.693.2514
Darlene McNeil-Smith, 910.693.2519
Johnsie Tipton, 910.693.2515

Advertising Graphic Design
Kathryn Galloway, 910.693.2509, kathryn@thepilot.com
Mechelle Butler, Scott Yancey


Subscriptions & Circulation
Darlene Stark, Circulation Director
910.693.2488, dstark@thepilot.com

 ©Copyright 2017. Reproduction in whole or in part without written permission is prohibited.
PineStraw Magazine is published by The Pilot LLC

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.
0